default_image

Directory

slider_shadow
slider_shadow

Directory

Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name & Title Department Phone Email
Jean Allen
Acquisitions Librarian
Library (225) 771-2189 ext. 111 Jallen@sulc.edu
Angela A. Allen-Bell
B.K. Agnihotri Endowed Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 276 abell@sulc.edu
Albert Anderson
Guard
Library (225) 771-2146 Aanderson@sulc.edu
Ruby Andrew
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 207 randrew@sulc.edu
Stacey M. Armelin
Administrative Assistant IV
Office of the Chancellor (225) 771-2552 ext. 200 sarmelin@sulc.edu
Carla F. Ball
Administrative Assistant IV
Communications and Development Support (225) 771-5815 cball@sulc.edu
Marcia Burden
Associate Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 162 mburden@sulc.edu
Kelly G. Carmena
Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 158 kcarmena@sulc.edu
Keegal Carter-Henderson
Accounting Specialist II
Financial Affairs (225) 771-3137 khenderson@sulc.edu
1 2 3 10
Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z