default_image

Faculty

slider_shadow
slider_shadow

Faculty

Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name & Title Department Phone Email
Angela A. Allen-Bell
B.K. Agnihotri Endowed Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 276 abell@sulc.edu
Ruby Andrew
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 207 randrew@sulc.edu
Marcia Burden
Associate Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 162 mburden@sulc.edu
Kelly G. Carmena
Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 158 kcarmena@sulc.edu
Cleveland Coon
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 212 ccoon@sulc.edu
Alfreda Diamond
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Accountability and Faculty Development | Justice Revius O. Ortique, Jr., Endowed Professor of Law
Institutional Accountability (225) 771-4900 ext. 218 adiamond@sulc.edu
Christian Fasullo
Associate Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 cfasullo@sulc.edu
Michelle Ghetti (on leave)
Louisiana Health and Ethics Outside Counsel Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 210 mghetti@sulc.edu
Shenequa Grey
Clyde C. Tidwell Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 228 sgrey@sulc.edu
1 2 3 4
Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z