default_image

Faculty Bios

slider_shadow
slider_shadow

Faculty Bios

Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name & Title Department Phone Email
Okechukwu Oko
Dodson and Hooks Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 228 Okoko@sulc.edu
Judith Perhay
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 215 jperhay@sulc.edu
John Pierre
Chancellor | Vanue B. Lacour Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-2552 Jpierre@sulc.edu
Paul Race
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 206 prace@sulc.edu
Willmai Rivera-Perez
Assistant Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 293 wrivera-perez@sulc.edu
Wendy Shea
Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 230 wshea@sulc.edu
Gail S. Stephenson
Director of Legal Analysis & Writing | A.A. Lenoir Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 216 gstephenson@sulc.edu
Mark Thurmon
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 227 mthurmon@sulc.edu
Shawn Vance
Associate Professor of Law | Director of Bar Preparation
(225) 771-4900 ext. 208 svance@sulc.edu
1 2 3 4
Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z