default_image

Faculty

slider_shadow
slider_shadow

Faculty

Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name & Title Department Phone Email
Stanley Halpin
Kendall Vick Foundation Endowed Professor of Public Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 219 shalpin@sulc.edu
Dorothy Jackson
Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 163 Djackson@sulc.edu
Regina Ramsey James
Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
225-771-4900 ext. 211 rrjames@sulc.edu
Russell Jones
Jesse N. Stone, Jr., Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-3776 ext. 205 rjones@sulc.edu
Virginia Listach
Director of Clinical Legal Education | Professor of Clinical Legal Education
Law Clinics (225) 771-3333 ext. 125 Vlistach@sulc.edu
Jacqueline Nash Grant
Professor of Clinical Legal Education
(225) 771-3333 ext. 126 jnash@sulc.edu
Nadia Nedzel
Kevin P. Reilly Family Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 221 nnedzel@sulc.edu
Donald North
Johnnie Cochran Endowed Professor of Law | Director of Experiential Learning and Pro Bono Activities
(225) 771-5835 ext. 282 dnorth@sulc.edu
Christopher Odinet
Horatio C. Thompson Endowed Assistant Professor of Law
225-771-4900 codinet@sulc.edu
1 2 3 4
Browse: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z